Welcome to Beaworthy Parish council

Contact Us

Parish Clerk Angela Braidwood

Councillor roles

Chairman: Cllr R Rendell.

Financial officer ; Cllr S Coleman

Vice Chairman ;  Cllr Sanders

Other members 

Cllr I Holloway

Cllr P Wonnocott

Cllr P Balsdon 

Councillors contactable through the clerk 

Beaworthy Parish council

Beaworthy, Devon, England, United Kingdom

01837 871308 or beaworthyparishclerk@gmail.com


Monday - Friday: 9am - 5pm

Saturday: By appointment

Sunday: Closed

Drop us a line!